Menu

Members

 

President


Besnik Mustafaj
Former Minister of Foreign Affairs
besnik.mustafaj@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...

Board of Directors


Arben Çejku
Former Ambassador to North Macedonia
arben.cejku@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Arta Dade
Former Minister of Foreign Affairs
arta.dade@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Flamur Gashi
Former Ambassador to Bosnia and Herzegovina
flamur.gashi@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Genci Muçaj
Former Ambassador to Turkey
genci.mucaj@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Ilda Zhulali
Senior expert for EU Integration and Western Balkans
ilda.zhulali@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for a full resume...


Spiro Koçi
Former Ambassador to Serbia
spiro.koci@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...

General Assembly


Admirim Banaj
Former Ambassador to Saudi Arabia
admirim.banaj@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Adrian Neritani
Former Ambassador to United Nations, NYC
adrian.neritani@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Anton Berisha
Former Ambassador of RK to Slovenia
anton.berisha@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for a full resume...


Alma Lama
Former Ambassador of Kosovo to Italy
alma.lama@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for a full resume...


Avni Spahiu
Former Ambassador of Kosovo to USA
avni.spahiu@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Bekim Sejdiu
Former Ambassador to Turkey
bekim.sejdiu@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Besnik Konçi
Former Ambassador to Canada
besnik.konci@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Edmond Panariti
Former Minister of Foreign Affairs
edmond.panariti@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Faruk Borova
Former Ambassador to Middle East Countries
faruk.borova@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Fatos Kërçiku
Former Ambassador to India
fatos.kerciku@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Gazmend Pula
Former Ambassador of Kosovo in Albania
gazmend.pula@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Gëzim Podgorica
Chargé d'affaires in Kosovo
gezim.podgorica@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Leonidha Mërtiri
Former Ambassador to Romania
leonidha.mertiri@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Lisen Bashkurti
Former Ambassador to Hungary
lisen.bashkurti@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Lulzim PECI
Former Ambassador of RK in Sweeden
lulzim.peci@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for a full resume...


Mal Berisha
Former Ambassador to United Kingdom
mal.berisha@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Medi Shaqiri
Former Ambassador to Tanzania
medi.shaqiri@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Nait Hasani
Former Ambassador of Kosovo in Albania
nait.hasani@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Paskal Milo
Former Minister of Foreign Affairs
paskal.milo@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume..


Sandër Kovaçi
Former Ambassador to Slovenia
sander.kovaci@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Shpëtim Caushi
Former Ambassador to Sweden
shpetim.caushi@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Skender Xhakaliu
Former Ambassador of Kosovo in Germany
skender.xhakaliu@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Sulejman Tomçini
Former Ambassador to Saudi Arabia
sulejman.tomcini@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Tonin Gjuraj
Former Ambassador to Israel
tonin.gjuraj@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Vangjel Mita
Charge d'affaires to Czech Republic
vangjel.mita@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Ylljet Aliçka
Former Ambassador to France
ylljet.alicka@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...


Xhelal Fejza
Senior Diplomat and Regional Expert
xhelal.fejza@albanianambassadors.al
Click here for full resume...

Honorary Members